Voting Precincts and Polling Places

All Juniata County polling places are handicap accessible.

Voting Precinct Polling Place
Beale Township Beale Township Fire Hall
Village of Walnut
2051 Cider Press Rd.
Port Royal, PA 17082
Delaware Township Delaware Township Municipal Building
Village of East Salem
815 Quarry Rd.
McAlisterville, PA 17049
Fayette Township Fayette Fire Company Hall
Village of McAlisterville
461 Main St.
McAlisterville, PA 17049
Fermanagh Township Fermanagh Township Building
North of Mifflintown
109 Municipal Rd.
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Greenwood Township Turkey Valley UM Church
13606 Rt. 235
Millerstown, PA 17062
Lack Township Lack Township Municipal Building
3030 Berry Ridge Rd
East Waterford, PA 17021
Mifflin Borough Mifflin Firehouse Annex
West of Mifflin
24 Main St.
Mifflin, PA 17058
Mifflintown Borough Mifflintown Borough Building
100 Cross St.
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Milford Township Milford Township Building
10596 Licking Creek Rd.
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Monroe Township Richfield Senior Citizens Center
11 Snyder Heights Ln.
Richfield, PA 17086
Port Royal Borough Port Royal Borough Building
111 E Eighth St.
Port Royal, PA 17082
Spruce Hill Township Spruce Hill Grange Hall
20378 Rt. 75 S
Port Royal, PA 17082
Susquehanna Township Dressler’s Ridge UM Church Social Hall
4180 Dressler’s Ridge Rd.
Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA 17853
Thompsontown Borough Thompsontown Ambulance League Building
100 State St.
Thompsontown, PA 17094
Turbett Township Turbett Grange Hall
East of Port Royal
12561 Rt. 333
Port Royal, PA 17082
Tuscarora Township
East Waterford District
East Waterford Fire Hall
9607 Rt. 75 S
East Waterford, PA 17021
Tuscarora Township
Tuscarora District
Tuscarora Township Community Building
3044 Middle Rd.
Honey Grove, PA 17035
Walker Township Walker Grange Hall Annex
Village of Mexico
6611 William Penn Hwy.
Mifflintown, PA 17059